Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

Testing Qumana

I’m just using Qumana to post this, here. It should allow me to place advertising from Adgenta on all of my blogs. The program looks pretty cool, because I can post to any of my blogs from one place. It also has a lot of additional formating options, much like a word proccessing program would, as well as “spell check”, which is something that I don’t have in WordPress. There should be an ad that gets posted with this text, as well.
 
NICE!! This post will be edited and changed, a few more times, I am sure!
 
2 responses to “Testing Qumana

  1. Satish Talim October 12, 2005 at 10:41 pm

    Let me know if you find ways to put AdGenta ads in a blog post, manually ie without Qumana.

  2. Arieanna October 13, 2005 at 1:50 pm

    Hi, thanks so much for the trial!

    Here’s a tip for the ads: there is another button you can press to enter keywords and then if you click on the advanced tab you can change the colours and sizes for even better results!

Leave a Reply

