Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

Back From The Shop

They didn’t take my laptop. The guy decided that he didn’t want to take the time to test the battery (like he was supposed to), so he just filled out the paperwork, and gave me an order number. He also “blew out” some of the air vents and said that a lot of dust and hair came out. It seems like it’s running somewhat cooler now, too. The fan just started running more often, so suddenly, that I didn’t even think about doing that.

Anyway, I just thought I give the update.

Today is my last “official” day of vacation, so I’m going to take a nap, now, and try to get back on my irregular schedule. I go back to work at 11:30pm on Tuesday, so I’ll spend most of Monday night awake, in preparation.

Leave a Reply

