Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

Just Configured This Thing

Well, I just added some categories to this blog. I wanted to start posting over here, but before I did, I wated to make a few changes. I really wish the I could upload my own templates, here, but it looks like they’re still working on it, for now. If I could, I would get rid of one of my blogs, and integrate everything into this one. I’m going to start bringing posts over here, from Webfeed Decentralized, anyway.

I though that I heard something about being able to do that, here, but I’ll have to look into it, again. Another question that I would have to ask is if I would be able to display advertisements at this domain. I suppose I could try Qumana, for now, to see if that’ll work. I guess it’s not really a “big” thing, but I would love to have the template on this site match the look of my main site.

EDIT: It looks like most of the questions in this post were answered in the link that I added.

Leave a Reply

