Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

Keychains

I ended up with my wife’s keys tonight. She picked me up at one job, I dropped her off at home and drove to my next job. Her keys were in the ignition, the whole time. Anyway, I knew that she had it, for a while, but I just re-read the keyring that is hanging off of them:

Cucumbers Are Better Than Men Because…

  • Cucumbers are at least six inches long.
  • Cucumbers stay hard for a week.
  • Cucumbers are easy to pick up.
  • Cucumbers won’t ask:
    1. Am I the best?
    2. How was it?
  • You always know where your cucumber is.
  • It’s easy to drop a cucumber.
  • No matter how you slice it, you can have youre cuke and eat it, too!

I don’t have any fancy little keychains on my key ring. I don’t think that most guys have them. It seems like more of a female thing, for some reason. I do have a 512Mb USB drive on mine, though. I think that’s just a geek thing, though. Does your wife or girlfriend have any “out-of-the-ordinary” keyrings? I also want to know if you have more than 5Gb on yours!

Leave a Reply

