Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

I Don’t Have Time For This

Well, I think I finally hit the “too many blogs, not enough time” level. That’s what I get for entering into contests that I would possibly be better off without, and for volunteering for things that get really big, really fast. I’m missing quite a bit of sleep, again. I try to sleep, but can’t.

There’s quite a few personal things that are going on, right now, that I don’t mind keeping to myself, either. That might become the topic on another day. Maybe even a topic for another domain… oh, wait! I need to quit that!

Leave a Reply

