Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

More Video, But Not My Own

Eric Brightfield (father of Luke Brightfield) is putting together and sending over a higher quality version of Lazy Monday – Oak Park Version. I added a link to the SEO contest blog, yesterday, but I contacted him about getting a higher quality version than what’s hosted over at YouTube.

Honestly, I think this is one of the best video mashups that I’ve seen. The fact that two 11-year-old kids put it together and made it happen is the most interesting part. Like I said in the post, over on the contest blog, it’s not the original, but it’s definetly good!

I’m telling you this because I plan to upload an iTunes compatible podcast version of it, here. I’m not sure on the file size, yet, but I’ll be as easy as I can.

These kids know what’s happening in the future, whether they realize it, or not. I’ll find out if they have a copy of Darknet yet, and if not, they’ll both get one from me!

2 responses to “More Video, But Not My Own

  1. Chris February 24, 2006 at 3:26 pm

    So did you get a better copy of this thing? I agree it was pretty well done.

  2. Tom Simpson February 26, 2006 at 5:50 am

    I never did get a better copy, and I actually forgot all about it. I’ll have to get in touch with Eric, again.

Leave a Reply

