Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

Listening To Conspiracy Theories

I’ve never been much into the whole conspiracy theory things, but over the past few weeks I’ve started watching and listening to some of the “black helicopter” stuff that’s out there. I have a pretty open mind, though, and I found it pretty surprizing that a lot of the things that they talk about actually make a lot of sense.

I know that there’s not one single thing that “I” could write to change anybody’s mind about these types of things, though. All I can say is that I have a much broader view of the world, now. There’s a 6.5 hour movie that can be downloaded (here’s the torrent file) that I would suggest watching, if you haven’t seen it, already.
Ads by AdGenta.com

Leave a Reply

