Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

Can I Post?

I just tried to edit a page (the link blog), here, and after I clicked on “save”, I got a message that said “You are not allowed to edit this page”. I’m mainly posting this, to see if it’s going to block me from posting, too. I’m also writing it for the fact that if this “does” get posted, I’d like to see if other people can edite pages on their WordPress.com blogs.

I know that they went through some upgrades, last week, and I haven’t tried posting anything, since. I also know that the services is free, so I’m not going to cry if they killed something, here. I just hope that I can get the problem fixed. I actually “like” having this extra place for posting things that I don’t really want at the main site.

Leave a Reply

