Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

Changing Servers

Well, I finally decided to move all of my web sites to a different server. This is probably the biggest headache I have ever given myself, on purpose, though. There’s about 20 different domains that I’ll be moving over, and I am definetly anticipating a little bit of downtime for some of them. Changing the nameservers is no problem, but changing any information in the databases can’t happen until the DNS propogates.

In the end, I know that things will all work better than they ever have, but I really didn’t ask for time off from work, just to do this!

Leave a Reply

