Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

An Afternoon With Alice Cooper

Remember the guy who decided that he was going to trade one red paperclip for a house? He started trading, a little less than ten months ago, and today the trading brings Alice Cooper to Alice, ND (about 50 miles East of where I live).

Because I have to work, I won’t be able to make it over there (I really wish I could), but this guys trading story “is” getting a little strange, especially since Alice Cooper is stalking him.

2 responses to “An Afternoon With Alice Cooper

  1. BigJon May 16, 2006 at 8:56 am

    I’ve been following this as well…he seems to just be teetering between big stuff and little stuff now. Just before this he had a year free rent in Arizona…now it’s just a day with Alice Cooper? I just wonder when he’s going to get the big break and get a house.

  2. ron mulder June 23, 2006 at 11:40 pm

    big jon alice was very cool wish you could have met him ps I’m the guy that realy got him to come to alice nd how cool is that

Leave a Reply

