Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

Trying To Look Busy

In an effort to make this blog look like there’s actually something happening, I realized that I should probably post more that one thing per month. That’s what this post is all about. Not too much to say, really.

I haven’t been posting links, here, because I’ve been using del.icio.us and the new Netscape for most of that. If you use del.icio.us, go ahead and add me to your network, and I’ll add you, as well.

Last month was a month full of getting rid of extra baggage (in the form of projects that I was working on), and starting others. Actually, that probably happens every month, but August seemed like a good month to do a lot of it. I’m pretty sure it’ll continue into this month. I have some other ideas for new things and more stuff that I’d like to “ditch”, so we’ll see how far I get with that, down the road.

I turned Video Sunday, over at Webfeed Central, into a bi-weekly, or maybe even a once-a-month thing, but I’ll probably just get rid of the whole “Sunday” thing, all together, and post cool videos whenever I feel like it. It seems to make more sense, anyway.

Leave a Reply

