Webfeed Decentralized

A Closer Look – Links – Video

The Top Of The List: Not Marijuana

Wow! 42.7% of North Dakota‘s underage population have drank alcohol in the past 30 days. I’ve seen studies that say that the further North you are, the more you drink. Could it be that Marijuana just doesn’t grow as well up here, and it costs more?

Tell me what causes more problems. Tell me what’s more dangerous. Seriously!

Personally, I wish they would make alcohol illegal and “Legalize It” (Mary Jane)…don’t criticize it! That being said, I’ll say that I haven’t touched the stuff (pot) in over 12 years, now. Honestly, I think that if I’d given up drinking, all-together and kept smoking the weed, I’d be a lot smarter and more interesting than I am, today. Marijuana seems to expand the mind, rather than making it shut down and pass out.

Maybe it’s time to find a good dealer. The last time I bought a quarter it cost $25. I imagine inflation has affected that, as well.

Disclaimer: I wrote this post after drinking 4 beers within an hour-and-a-half. If I would have been “high”, instead, it would have been a lot more analytical and made more sense. Instead, I’m gona’ go pass out, now… Good night!

Leave a Reply

